Ansprechpartner

Für Fragen, Anregungen stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung. Wir freuen uns über eine Nachricht von Ihnen.

 
 
 

 

Konrektorin 
Ute Schröder

Sonderschulrektorin
(Schulleiterin)

 

Telefon:   02821 71358-11
E-Mail: ute.schroeder@remove-this.kreis-kleve.de                

  

 
Petra Harpain

Schulleitungsteam

Telefon: 02821 71358-12
E-Mail: p.harpain@remove-this.shf-kleve.schulon.org                

Gabi Niesel

Schulleitungsteam

Telefon: 02821-71358-12
E-Mail: g.niesel@remove-this.shf-kleve.schulon.org

Michael Schwittek 

Schulleitungsteam

Telefon: 02821-71358-12
E-Mail: m.schwittek@remove-this.shf-kleve.schulon.org

Daniel Verhülsdonk

Schulleitungsteam
- Koordination Integrationshelfer -

Telefon: 02821-71358-17
E-Mail: daniel.verhuelsdonk@remove-this.kreis-kleve.de


 Ilja Lenzner

Schulsozialarbeit

Telefon: 02821-71358-14
E-Mail: Ilja.lenzner@remove-this.kreis-kleve.de


Sabine Ramm
SchulsekretärinTelefon: 02821 71358-0
Fax: 02821 71358-19
E-Mail: sabine.ramm@remove-this.kreis-kleve.de

Sprechzeiten Schulbüro

Jörg Mohn
HausmeisterTelefon: 02821-71358-16
E-Mail: joerg.mohn@remove-this.kreis-kleve.de

Dietmar Wolters

 

HausmeisterTelefon: 02821-71358-16
E-Mail: dietmar.wolters@remove-this.kreis-kleve.de

FÖSGG Haus Freudenberg

Am Freudenberg 40
47533 Kleve

Telefon: 02821-71358-0
Telefax: 02821-71358-19
info@remove-this.schule-haus-freudenberg.de